511 Leadville Ave Ketchum, ID 83340  Local: (208) 726-7788 Tollfree: (888) 913-7788
Customer Reviews
Primavera Plants & Flowers Inc
Local Ketchum, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

This is such a beautiful amaryllis !!! Thank you so much !!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Website was easy to use. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great and personalized service!
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My recipient loved her flowers, so that was important.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Lovely arrangement! Received on Tues and 4 days later still looking beautiful!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your website was great and my sister said the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! I would definitely use you again should the occasion arise. Thank you.
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was ordering the arrangement for my daughter-in-law, so I did not see the flowers but she told me they were nice.
Date: Jan 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Primavera delivered a beautiful arrangement for me on Christmas Eve; they're reliable and care about quality too.
Date: Sep 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The bouquet was beautiful. I sent a picture of it to my son who sent it to me.
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement delivered by Primavera was ordered by my daughter from England. It was lovely, simple and elegant. The flowers were very high quality. This company deserves your support.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered on time to designated recipient at the correct address. Given my lack of visibility to the Ketchum area, Primavera deserves praise for creating an ensemble that lasted two weeks. My reason for the 4 rating is that there is nothing to compare to, given that there are so few florists in Ketchum.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very satisfied with the service from Primavera. The delivery was fast and the helpfulness of the florist was exceptional. I would use Primavera again for flower/plant arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Ketchum, ID
See Delivery Areas